Two weeks

My book will be out in two weeks.  Two weeks from now you’ll be able to buy it.  I don’t know how to even express my emotions in relation to this.  I’m terrified…you won’t like it, I won’t be able to do it again, I won’t sell a single copy.  I’m excited…I think this one is pretty self explanatory but I’ve been writing, poetry and short stories, since I was a teenager.  I’ve wanted to write a novel for more than 10 years and finally I have and people are going to have the option and ability to buy it.  I’m feeling grateful, grateful that I have people in my life like Laramie for all her advice and assistance, Jen (with Just One More Page) for her support and friendship and the !awesome! teasers, Seraphina for designing my beautiful cover.  I truly hope one day to be able to pay it forward and take some other new talent under my wing and offer them assistance.  I am looking forward to whatever happens.

Teaser 1
Teaser 1
Leave a Reply

