One week

Next Monday night, at around 11 pm, I will sit down at my computer, open KDP and Nook Press and upload my book.  I may sell no copies or I may sell more books in one night than Nora Roberts in her lifetime.  I don’t care either way (this is mostly a lie).  I would love for total strangers to read it and love Gray and Lucy like I do.  I have called myself a writer for years but next Tuesday I will be something I’ve wanted to be since I was a teenager, like last year or something.  I will be a published author.  I don’t think I’ve ever wanted anything more

10944853_1535589053386825_2135644223_n

Leave a Reply

